Last Minute Move in the next few days? – Better Book In NOW!
Get in fast as these openings book out quickly
Monday, February 18th,
Tuesday, February 19th,
Wednesday, February 20th,
Thursday, February 21st,
Friday, February 22nd,
Call 0407 164 733 or Email to book your spot NOW.
Click HERE to view the details.

What our clients have said about Brisbane Removalists.
Read some of our reviews here

Last Minute Moves

If you have been caught short or let down, check out our last minute move vacancies
NEWS

Brisbane Removalists value what our clients have to say, Our latest reviews here for you

Client satisfaction:

We value what our clients have to say and we are very grateful when they take the time to write us a positive review.

Statistics show that approximately 80% of internet users check reviews on Google and social media sources before they commit to booking any services available here in Australia.

Brisbane Removalists Social Media Reviews

Below, you can see just a sample of the reviews our wonderful clients have written about our teams, systems and services, from both Google and Facebook. You will also find links to both of these if you would like to leave us a new review at any time.

Please feel free to read them here or visit either Google or Facebook to see all our reviews!

Andrew Ong
Andrew Ong
23:13 16 Feb 19
Had Josh, Andrew and Jason moving all our belongings on a very hot day; they did it efficiently, treated the furniture like it was their own and did it all while joking around.Wayne let us know on the day that they’d be a bit late and kept us in the loop, great communication.Would use this service again!read more
Mitch B
Mitch B
10:56 12 Feb 19
We’re very happy with the team that helped us move today. Brad, Jason & Andrew were professional, careful and courteous. They worked like troopers on a scorching hot day, keeping up a steady pace despite the heat that saw us out of the old home and into the new in very good time. We’re very impressed with this crew and we recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable, careful and professional team to get the job done well.read more
Michelle Chua-Lao
Michelle Chua-Lao
12:01 07 Feb 19
Hands down the Best removalist we’ve hired. Wayne, you’ve done well to have Josh and Shane on your team. Very easy to deal with. They were very professional, friendly and polite. They handled our things with great care. I cannot thank you enough for a job well done. I would definitely recommend them 💯%. I am giving them 10 ⭐️!These guys are AMAZING!!read more
Michelle Clark
Michelle Clark
03:17 26 Jan 19
We moved on 5.1.19 and I highly recommend the service. We had previously hired another company and didn’t realise how inefficient they were until we hired Brisbane Removalists. The two removalists were professional, personable and took great care of our belongings. We will be using this company again in the future 🙂read more
brezmn online
brezmn online
20:23 12 Jan 19
Incredible team. January 2nd had a situation where I wanted to move THAT day. Wayne was able to provide me with a prompt response, simple paperwork, and within a few hours his team arrived. Lee and Jesse were quick, careful, and completely supportive of my situation. A week and a half later I had found a new home and called Wayne again to do the move from the storage unit. With my appreciation of the previous team, Wayne tried to organise them again for me, but with my need to have a more specific job time it was Josh and Brett that arrived. Again, these men were quick, careful and were great conversation. Even helped me load my car! Couldn’t fault. Super grateful. Highly recommended.read more
J Books
J Books
21:14 11 Jan 19
Hired Brisbane removalists to help with our heavy furniture in Carina, thanks to Wayne for organising for us. I was blown away by the professionalism of Josh, Darren and Brett in what was an extremely hot and humid day. They were polite and hard hardworking throughout the whole day, kept us well informed throughout and I would 100% recommend to family and friends. We will use these guys again when we next move home. Well worth the money. Thanks again guys. Jack and Cassie.read more
Zac Fitz-Walter
Zac Fitz-Walter
02:49 07 Jan 19
Jessie and Dylan from Brisbane Removalists helped us move last Saturday. They were incredibly careful and professional removalists who made our move super easy. Thanks guys!
Yohan Chacko
Yohan Chacko
04:49 27 Dec 18
Josh and Chris were excellent!Very friendly and polite and did a great job in the hot summer sun! Would definitely recommend them.
Andrew Bell
Andrew Bell
02:21 21 Dec 18
Jesse and Brad moved my house today in an incredibly professional way. From very first ‘hello’ right up until our farewell, these blokes nailed it! Its a 38 degree day with super humidity but not one complaint or break. Communication was brilliant and I did not have one piece of broken or damaged furniture. I completely recommend them. Thanks fellas….Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year. It was a pleasure working with you. Andrew Bellread more
Chiyan Lau
Chiyan Lau
20:47 18 Dec 18
Leigh and Jesse helped us with our local move this week. They were punctual, efficient, courteous and careful with our things. We highly recommend their services!
KAI-PO CHAN
KAI-PO CHAN
21:25 04 Dec 18
Lee and Jesse were absolutely fantastic. So professional and efficient. It was just hassle free with these guys! Can’t recommended them enough!
Bree Wilson
Bree Wilson
07:40 23 Nov 18
Leigh and Jesse moved all my gear today and they were brilliant. Took great care, were quick and thorough AND were incredibly entertaining and made the experience enjoyable which is not how I would normally describe moving day. Thanks guys, you really are the A-team. Much appreciated 👌read more
Natasha @ The Remote Resort
Natasha @ The Remote Resort
01:00 13 Nov 18
Hands down the perfect moving company. Professional, efficient and caring…everything you want in a moving team. Call Wayne and change your move date if his team are not available, trust me!read more
Vivi Castrillon
Vivi Castrillon
10:16 23 Oct 18
Wayne was extremely helpful and professional in helping us organise our removal at very short notice. Lee and Jesse were sensational! They got everything done as quick as could be hoped for under trying circumstances (the building we lived in was not convenient for moving purposes) all with a helpful and friendly attitude. I have previously used (and been stung by) Mini Movers before and can safely say I won’t be using them again. Brisbane Removalists are definitely the way to go! Heartily recommended! Ask for Lee and Jessie, you won’t regret it!read more
Melanie grace
Melanie grace
06:11 27 Sep 18
Jesse and Leigh did my move today and they were fantastic. It was accomplished smoothly and efficiently with great care. In the past I’ve had cheap movers bump around roughly and break things but not these guys. They knew just looking at a doorway or hall whether something was going to fit or not, and it gave me a lot of peace of mind knowing that they wouldn’t bash holes in the walls or scrape the paint off the skirting boards like some movers would. Really great guys.read more
Ange Kilgour
Ange Kilgour
22:31 22 Sep 18
This was the second time I have hired Bris Removalists. Lee and Jesse provided a fantastic service. They are highly professional, fast and treated our belongings with great care. They did an outstanding job through difficult circumstances when wrong size truck was sent.read more
Juiced TV
Juiced TV
22:55 09 Sep 18
Wayne runs a fantastic company with top customer service. Josh and Fred took charge of our move, and were both incredibly friendly and trustworthy. They took great care with our furniture, while still being efficient. Will certainly be using and recommending Brisbane Removalists for any future business or home moves. Thanks team!read more
SUSAN ANDREW
SUSAN ANDREW
03:05 07 Sep 18
Leigh and Jesse have moved us out of home, moved us into home, moved items into storage, moved items out of storage and Wayne has efficiently organised the bookings. Every experience has been great and without a hitch. Thank you Brisbane Removalists and Team we have no hesitation in recommending you.read more
Simon Whipps
Simon Whipps
02:40 31 Aug 18
We were so glad we chose to read the reviews and we chose to book with Brisbane Removalists. Wayne was helpful and accommodating with our bookings as we were moving two houses into one on particular dates. Leigh and Jessie did both moves and they were excellent. Friendly, punctual, careful – they completed both moves without any damage to our furniture or the walls – plus they kept a good pace, so the move was efficient. We wouldn’t hesitate in using Brisbane Removalists again and would recommend them to anyone.read more
Pauly B
Pauly B
23:11 16 Aug 18
Outstanding. Guys were punctual, professional and courteous. I had a lot of delicate and valuable items and they treated each item with care. The value was also exceptional for the work they did. Highly recommend these guys and will be using them again.read more
Lyen Vitug
Lyen Vitug
02:17 07 Aug 18
It was an easy stress free service from the beginning with getting a quote online and booking via email with Wayne. Leigh & Jesse were our removalists whom were very friendly and professional. They were very efficient and made the move seamless. We’re glad we chose this company based on the google reviews. Also the price was great value for the level of service. Definitely recommend and will use again!read more
Kerri Grose
Kerri Grose
10:28 06 Aug 18
I can’t recommend these guys highly enough. Wayne gave excellent service in the lead up, accommodating our change in settlement date and working around the time frames we had available with flexibility, friendliness, helpfulness and positivity. On the day of the move Josh and Dave worked their tails off to get us moved in our tight timeframe. They did an outstanding job in unstructured circumstances and they did it with smiles on their faces. They made the move easy and much happier than it otherwise would have been. They rock.read more
Heidi Reisinger
Heidi Reisinger
03:29 06 Aug 18
We had Josh and Dave move us last week. Can’t say enough how great they were. Fantastic experience as I thought it would be an extremely stressful day but it went off without a hitch. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would. Highly recommend.read more
See All Reviews

Brisbane Removalists
4.8
powered by Facebook
Peter-Michelle Chua-Lao
Peter-Michelle Chua-Lao
2019-02-07T11:50:22+0000
10 ⭐️ Hands down the Best removalist we’ve hired. Wayne, you’ve done well to have Josh and Shane on your team. Very easy to deal with. They were very professional, friendly and polite. They handled our things with great care. I cannot thank you enough for a job well done. I would definitely recommend them 💯%. I am giving them 10 ⭐️!These guys are AMAZING!!read more
Sylvia Cadena
Sylvia Cadena
2019-01-24T21:52:11+0000
Yesterday was a very stressful day but Roque and Michael make it all so much better. They worked incredibly hard for a move that lasted 12h! All our things were treated with care and they were very clear about how things needed to be done. Wayne was really great when we booked. Really grateful for giving us so much good energy to bring to our new home! Thank you!read more
Cathy OLeary
Cathy OLeary
2019-01-21T01:42:43+0000
I definitely recommend Brisbane Removalists, from Wayne providing me with quotes, booking me in and providing follow up communication. Then to Roque and Lee (I think 🙂 ) who let me know when they were arriving and then provided a great service in moving my furniture with care and thoughtfulness. THANK YOU to all. Great job and great priceread more
Kirsty Riley
Kirsty Riley
2018-10-03T23:09:12+0000
Extremely happy with the service your team provided. Jessie and Leigh were punctual, friendly and very helpful. They acted in a professional manner and I was very happy with the job they did. Careful with the goods they were moving and no damage to either property (removed from and/or delivered to) Would recommend your business to any friends or family moving in Brisbane. Kind Regards, Kirsty Rileyread more
Liz Woods
Liz Woods
2018-09-28T03:06:02+0000
Highly recommend Brisbane Removalists. We used them to move some furniture to storage as we prepared to sell our house of 29 years. We then moved the remaining contents to storage then waited another couple of weeks before asking them to move it all to Pottsville NSW. Everything went smoothly in the 3 moves we used your company. It was easy to organise, everything was confirmed and moved in a timely way. The guys who moved us were Tony, Jason, Josh and Andrew and Dave were all incredibly quick, efficient, amazingly hard working and extraordinarily careful with our possessions. They were so mindful of the cost to us as well and without exception, almost ran at a crazy pace!. They were all so well trained in managing the movement of everything you could imagine in a 4 bedroom house and impressively strong. We had some seriously heavy furniture but the moved it as if there was no drama. We have had others who struggled. Nothing was too much of a bother and they were all incredibly helpful. The thing that also stood out was how happy they all were. That speaks volumes for how well they are managed. The cost was also really reasonable and very affordable. We will be recommending your organisation to everyone we know.read more
Vivienne Tippett
Vivienne Tippett
2018-09-13T13:57:03+0000
Recently moved two houses into one - huge task but Josh, Fred & Izzy made it happen happily! This team worked hard and fast but were incredibly careful with our things and went above and beyond to try and make it as stress free as possible...which is a pretty tall order when you’re moving. Really easy to organise with Wayne & the whole process was very accommodating. Thank youread more
Yelena Adams
Yelena Adams
2018-08-30T21:44:27+0000
Josh and Dave made our whole moving experience very easy. They had a great energy, worked fast and were willing to go above and beyond to make our moving day as smooth as possible. Wayne was also very good to deal with when making our booking and was very responsive. I would definitely recommend Brisbane Removalists.read more
Bruce Walden
Bruce Walden
2018-08-22T22:14:50+0000
Wayne from Brisbane Removalists provided great service to shifting my Townhouse in Taigum. They have an amazing team of people like Josh and Dave. I highly recommend them for your move'sread more
Megan Dobell
Megan Dobell
2018-07-29T12:09:34+0000
A massive thank you to Leigh and Jessie for helping us move yesterday and for making the process so much easier and a lot more fun. I have had some bad experiences with removalists in the past but you guys were great! Thank you for taking extra care with our belongings and working hard to get the job done as quickly as possible.read more
Nirav Bhatt
Nirav Bhatt
2018-06-23T23:27:54+0000
Brisbane Removalists provided me best service to shift my house in Brisbane. They have amazing team of people like Rob and Daniel. Wayne was very helpful from my first call to arrange final shifting. I highly recommend them for move work.read more
Jeremy Keast
Jeremy Keast
2018-05-02T21:26:26+0000
Was a great experience with Lee and Jessie who came to move us on Tuesday. We’ve had horrible times with some removalists and I was expecting this to be no different but the guys were legends. They worked hard, and fast but were super careful with all our stuff at the same time, and also consumed exactly how much Mother Energy drink and Powerade as I would have expected. Great work, please pass on my thanks again to the guys and I’ll keep you in mind for the next move we do which hopefully won’t be for another 20 years!read more
Matt Eden
Matt Eden
2018-01-22T16:52:44+0000
We’ve used Wayne and his team twice in the last 6 months. Both times we received a top class service. Friendly, easy to work with, reliable, hardworking and professional. I also recommend BR to a friend who was equally satisfied. I cannot imagine there’s a better removal firm in Brisbane. Highly recommend.read more
Ian Shields
Ian Shields
2018-01-21T22:57:49+0000
Used 2 different teams over the last few months. Both moves were excellent. I love the simple booking and payment process. The 4 guys were great and were extremely helpful. Would use again in a heart beat! Regards Ianread more
Allison Bilbrough
Allison Bilbrough
2018-01-10T01:00:35+0000
We very much appreciate the follow up confirmation email and text and, as promised, a call from the truck to say they were 40 minutes away.Rob, and young Chris, were the ultimate professionals and were friendly and helpful through the entire process. Never once was anything a problem and despite the high humidity, three flights of stairs and tight corners they continued to smile and laugh and deliver a high quality of service.They were both efficient with their time and careful with our belongings.I have no hesitation in recommending Brisbane Removalists to family and friends.Again our sincere thanks for an excellent job.read more
Kathy Beck
Kathy Beck
2017-12-21T22:06:48+0000
I have moved many times around Australia and Internationally so I know the value of excellent removalists. Moving from Brisbane to the Sunshine Coast recently was made much easier with Brisbane Removalists. From my first contact by email, confirmation of date and time to when Leigh and Jessie arrived with my furniture. Leigh and Jessie were very professional, helpful and did everything at a level over and above what I expected. I will be using Brisbane Removalists again and would highly recommend them.read more
Libby Andersen
Libby Andersen
2017-11-24T23:12:03+0000
Wayne was great with communication and called the day before to confirm my move. Josh & Isaiah moved us quickly & efficiently with zero damage and a fun & friendly experience throughout. Can't praise these guys enough! My 2nd move with this company & still the best. Libbyread more
Tim Ford
Tim Ford
2017-05-15T07:02:07+0000
Nothing was a drama when these guys moved my mother from Caloundra to Brisbane last Friday. Very professional and efficient. Special thanks to Josh, this guy is a machine when it comes to lifting. I have no hesitation of recommending these guys for any moving needs.Thanksread more
Brian Cruickshank
Brian Cruickshank
2017-05-05T00:59:18+0000
A Big Thank You to Josh, Clarke and Andrew for moving us. They were Professional, Efficient, hardworking and most of all happy in their work. Moving is always a something you dread, But they made it problem free and easy, they took great care of all out belongings nothing was damaged, they even help make up all the beds with linen. Will definitely use them again, thanks guys.read more
Valarie Neumann
Valarie Neumann
2017-03-07T12:03:00+0000
OMG! The guys are amazing. Packed me up and moved me in a day. Not a bad feat when you talk about a removal that was twice the size they were expecting. Started with four wonderful guys, ended up with seven cos they promised to have me in my new house in a day. Hardworking, funny and professional. I would happily hire these guys again.read more
Cassandra Lane
Cassandra Lane
2016-12-03T20:59:56+0000
Josh and Brodie were my removal guys last week and I just wanted to say thanks for a job well done, fast, efficient, and took great care of by belongings, what felt like a massive job was done with great care and they were very professional. Josh and Brodie were very funny guys and I would recommend them for any removal job you need.read more
Carolyn Stout
Carolyn Stout
2016-10-18T22:10:37+0000
We'd just like to say how impressed we are with Elijah and Chad. They were very professional and efficient and would recommend them if you're looking for removalists. Thanks guys you were fantastic.read more
Pomanie Louanglath
Pomanie Louanglath
2016-07-17T12:08:36+0000
A big thank you to Elijah & John who arrived right on time and who lived up to high expectations based on other reviews. These guys are amazing at what they do and we couldn't recommend them any higher. So many things have the potential to go wrong when moving house, however everything was handled with care ensuring nothing was damaged all in a speedy manner. You definitely earned your keep boys so thanks again!Also thumbs up to Matt who organised everything, your communication and follow through was outstanding :)Pomanie & Markread more
Alexandra Brown
Alexandra Brown
2016-04-11T06:21:34+0000
John & Jesse moved our house over the weekend. They were professional, considerate and a breath of fresh air compared to the removalists we have dealt with in the past. These guys come highly recommended, we'll definitely use them again. Thank you so much!read more
Catherine Leschkau
Catherine Leschkau
2015-03-17T09:10:42+0000
Could not give a higher recommendation for these guys. Not only are they extremely friendly they charge at great prices and get the job done no matter what hurdles come up during the day. Will definitely use them again.read more
Stephanie Bosanquet
Stephanie Bosanquet
2015-03-09T04:14:52+0000
Rob and his crew recently undertook the furniture relocation of our home sweet home of 6 people. It was a huge and heavy job and they worked into the night to complete it with multiple loads. They were upbeat in attitude through the entire 'ordeal' .. well it was for me ! They took excellent care of all of our furniture in extremely hot, humid & testing conditions. This crew is fit, strong, patient and courteous. I can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you so very much.read more
Next Reviews

We offer affordable Brisbane removals backed by the highest level of personal service

Get a Quote

Get in Contact

What's News

Brisbane Removalists Southside moves

Removalists Brisbane Southside

Removalists Brisbane Southside. Here at Brisbane Removalists our experienced removalists team regularly assist clients with their Removalists Brisbane Southside moves. If you are moving in or out of Brisbane Southside, make it simple and call Brisbane Removalists. We are your one stop shop for all things moving. From only moving a couple of large items

Read More »
furniture-removals-brisbane-image

Looking for Furniture Removals in Brisbane

Furniture Removal Brisbane Looking for furniture removal in Brisbane, you have come to the right place. At Brisbane Removalists we pride ourselves on exceeding our customers’ expectations. Our aim is to always provide our clients with a stress-free cost-effective move. Why not check out what our 5 star reviews our customers have left.? Click the

Read More »

Please recommend and share us on Facebook

Last Minute Moves

If you have been caught short or let down, check out our last minute move vacancies
NEWS

Client Testimonials

The Latest What's News
from Brisbane Removalists

Sunshine Coast Queensland Beaches

Removalists Brisbane to Sunshine Coast.

Removalists Brisbane to Sunshine Coast. Here at Brisbane Removalists the aim is to provide our clients with a stress-free move. Regularly our teams help clients move out of Brisbane city and up to the amazing

Read More »
Brisbane Removalists- house removals Brisbane

House Removals Brisbane

House removals Brisbane, that’s us! Brisbane Removalists are the house removal Brisbane professionals. We always aim to exceed our client’s expectations on all House Removals Brisbane moves. Of course, you will also receive the same

Read More »

Contact our friendly team today and receive a free, no-obligation quote to find out how Brisbane Removalists can make your next move a breeze